

## **Chandigarh College of Pharmacy**

(A Constituent Institute of Chandigarh Group of Colleges)

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1.	Dr. Saurabh Sharma	Chair Person	9781925277
2.	Ms. Gagandeep Bhullar	Member Secretary	9781925240
3.	Capt. R.S Rakhra	Special Invitee	9781811111
4.	Dr. Supriya Agnihotri	Member	9501250576
	Professor, Chandigarh		
	College of Pharmacy		
5.	Dr. Rupinder Kaur Sodhi,	Member	9815536362
	Professor, Chandigarh		
	College of Pharmacy		
6.	Dr. Anjoo Kamboj, Professor,	Member	9781925296
	Chandigarh College of		
	Pharmacy		
7.	Dr. Sonali Singh Assistant	Member	8295057765
	Professor, Chandigarh College		
	of Pharmacy		
8.	Ms. Monika Sharma,	Member	9316038134
	Assistant Professor,		
	Chandigarh College of		
-	Pharmacy		
9.	Tehsildar	Representative of Civil	
10.	Representative from Police	Member	
11.	Co-Founder NGO	Member	
12.	Representative of Media	Member	
13.	Hostel Warden, Female	Member	
14.	Hostel Warden, Male	Member	
15.	Representative from Parents	Parent Member	
16.	Student Member, Male	Fresher	
17.	Student Member, Female	Fresher	
18.	Student Member	Senior	

Landran, Mohali - 140 307 (Punjab): Tel: 0172-3984200, 3984209, Extn. 209, E-mail : director.ccp@cgc.edu.in